EAC-BC introduces new members Reply

We are very pleased to welcome EAC-BC’s newest members and student affiliates.

March 2015
Eva Lillquist
Leni Goggins

February 2015
Anne Duranceau
Dawn Cunningham Hall
Erica Roberts
Janet Southcott
Kristin MacDonald
Leanne Johnson
Lloyd Martell
Lynn Easton
Maggie Romuld
Trudy Lancelyn

Image by Bigstock.

Your thoughts?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s